Reminisce Rolls Out Tracklist for 4th Studio Album “El Hadj”


Rap heavyweight Reminisce (real name Remilekun Abdulkalid Safaru) has released the tracklist of his forthcoming album El Hadj.
The rapper shared the back cover for the album on his Instagram page on Monday, August 22nd.

El Hadj features Olamide , Solidstar ,
9ice and 2baba among others.
The album hit stores August 29. Full tracklist below

For Music & Video Promotion, Hype, Website Design Contact: [email protected] Call or Whatsapp: +2347068771132, BBM: 2AFF1C94


551 Total Views 3 Views Today

Add Comment