Smash Music: Talk That truth (Cypher) Vhigur Ft day3 x Mika x Kryztetra x Clark x Jeremey (Prod by Charles Creation)

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Vhigur got a list of crayChristian rappers on this one,after a long time of no release. 3pleT cypherconsist of Day3, Mika, Kryztetra, Clark, Jeremy and Vhigur,with Val CEO musicbox as co-host.
Talk That Truth is self explanatory,its revealing the gospel.

Have You Read This?   E-Wonda - HealingRain Prod. by @Shaddij, @IamEwonda

Download Audio

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

About Author

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: