Music: Armylace – “SKIKAMPO” Compilations | @iam_armylace


Download Music: Armylace – “SKIKAMPO” Compilations | @iam_armylace

Last Year we had OMO SENATHUG EP, This Year Armylace Serves us with SKIKAMPO COMPILATION. We present you the Most anticipated Project of the Year, the SKIKAMPO Compilation features other dope artists which include: Leke Lee, Jdon, Gzone, Cnatty, Sgee, as well.

Each Track on this project will Leave you wanting some more. All Tracks Mixed & Mastered by CRESPINBEATZ except TRACK 4 by FLAMESOUL.

Download, Listen and Share Your Thoughts.


1. DOWNLOAD – The Greatest

2. DOWNLOAD – Skikampo

3. DOWNLOAD – Nobody Like Me ft. Jdon

4. DOWNLOAD – Mama Mi ft. Sgee

5. DOWNLOAD – Nobody Loves You

6. DOWNLOAD – Ibileology Cypher ft. Leke Lee

7. DOWNLOAD – Gbamilago

8. DOWNLOAD – F**K The Devil

9. DOWNLOAD – Ooshey ft. Cnatty

10. DOWNLOAD – Better Days ft. Gzone

11. DOWNLOAD – Kilokanmi

12. DOWNLOAD – Lead Me On


13. DOWNLOAD – I’m Not A Rapper

14. DOWNLOAD – Dreams Turn Reality

For Music & Video Promotion, Hype, Website Design Contact: [email protected] Call or Whatsapp: +2347068771132, BBM: D6089EE1




IG – @OfficialArmylace
TWITTER: @Iam_Armylace
595 Total Views 3 Views Today

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: