Download Full Album : DJ Spinall – TEN (10) | Cover & Tracklist

Enter your email address:

Delivered by SMASH9JA

For Music & Video Promotion, Hype, Website Design Contact: Call or Whatsapp: +2347068771132, BBM: 2AFF1C94


The album which is scheduled for release in five(5) days time houses 10 tracks with a rich line up of featured artists such as Niniola, Koker, Mr Eazi, Del ‘B, Ice Prince, Shaydee, Falz and Sarkodie among others.
The album TEN (10) is a symbolic commemoration of his 10 years in the music game, and a sequel to the debut album “My Story” released in 2015. DJ Spinall aka The Cap revealed to Pulse Music his new album was inspired by good music and would encompass ten club bangers featuring collaborations with top artistes.

You Missed!!!  New photos of Diezani Alison-Madueke in The Boss Newspaper

Spinall has released a number of singles this year to whet appetites of fans in preparation for the new album such as ‘Money’ featuring Wande Coal and 2Baba, ‘Package’ featuring Davido and Del B, and the latest ‘Ohema’ featuring Mr Eazi.

You Missed!!!  Newspaper Review: EFCC Boss Says Battle-line Drawn, Okonjo-Iweala Makes Shocking Revelation

See Tracklist below and pre-order on iTunes  CLICK HERE:

1: Chop Life (Ft Byno & Ice Prince)

2: Bubble For Me (ft Ceeza)

3: Ojukokoro (ft Niniola)

4: Hundred (ft Sarkodie & Falz)

5: Holiday (ft Sauti Sol)

You Missed!!!  Smash9ja Music: Darling gee-overseas @djjeffexclusive@darling_gee

6: Don’t Stop (ft Shaydee & Falz)

7: Package (ft Davido & Del’B)

8: Zebede (ft Koker & Dremo)

9: Love You (ft Patoranking)

10: Ohema (ft Mr Eazi)

274 Total Views 6 Views Today