Download Music: Armylace – “SKIKAMPO” Compilations | @iam_armylace

Enter your email address:

Delivered by SMASH9JA

For Music & Video Promotion, Hype, Website Design Contact: Call or Whatsapp: +2347068771132, BBM: 2AFF1C94

Last Year we had OMO SENATHUG EP, This Year Armylace Serves us with SKIKAMPO COMPILATION. We present you the Most anticipated Project of the Year, the SKIKAMPO Compilation features other dope artists which include: Leke Lee, Jdon, Gzone, Cnatty, Sgee, as well.

You Missed!!!  EFL CUP VIDEO: Chelsea vs Bristol Rovers 3-2 All Goals & Highlights

Each Track on this project will Leave you wanting some more. All Tracks Mixed & Mastered by CRESPINBEATZ except TRACK 4 by FLAMESOUL.

Download, Listen and Share Your Thoughts.


1. DOWNLOAD – The Greatest

2. DOWNLOAD – Skikampo

3. DOWNLOAD – Nobody Like Me ft. Jdon

4. DOWNLOAD – Mama Mi ft. Sgee

You Missed!!!  Faya - Dandy Pama @itsDan_diddy @fluxm_records

5. DOWNLOAD – Nobody Loves You

6. DOWNLOAD – Ibileology Cypher ft. Leke Lee

7. DOWNLOAD – Gbamilago

8. DOWNLOAD – F**K The Devil

9. DOWNLOAD – Ooshey ft. Cnatty

10. DOWNLOAD – Better Days ft. Gzone

11. DOWNLOAD – Kilokanmi

12. DOWNLOAD – Lead Me On

You Missed!!!  Music Koffi ft. Bovi – “Before Before”


13. DOWNLOAD – I’m Not A Rapper

14. DOWNLOAD – Dreams Turn Reality




IG – @OfficialArmylace
TWITTER: @Iam_Armylace
424 Total Views 3 Views Today