7 newly appointed Commissioners get portfolios

The Kebbi State Government has
announced the portfolios of the
seven newly appointed members
of the State Executive Council that
were sworn-in last week.
This is contained in a statement issued by the
Press secretary to the governor, Abubakar
Dakingari and made available to the News
Agency of Nigeria (NAN) in Birnin Kebbi on
Saturday, June 11.
According to the statement, Alhaji Maigari
Abdullahi Dakingari is Commissioner of
Higher Education; Alhaji Abubakar Besse,
Commissioner for Youths and Sports and Alhaji
Zailani Yauri for Budget and Economic

Others are, Alhaji Umar Usman
Kambaza,Commissioner for Health ; Alhaji
Musa Kalgo, Information and Culture; Alhaji
Muhammad Gado, Environment and Alhaji
Garba Dandiga, Ministry of Agriculture.
The statement said the posting to the
ministries would take immediate effect.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: