Smash9ja Music: Tiwa Savage – “R.E.D” | Album Tracklist


The first lady of Mavin Records – Tiwa Savage, about to release her sophomore album titled -“R.E.D” (Romance, Expression, Dance).

Well here is the tracklist for the highly anticipated album. The 17-track album features prominent and highly talented artists ranging from: Wizkid, Olamide, Busy Signal, to her record label mates, Dr. SID, D’Prince, and Reekado Banks.

For Music & Video Promotion, Hype, Website Design Contact: [email protected] Call or Whatsapp: +2347068771132, BBM: 2AFF1C94

Check out the tracklist below after the cut:

  1. Adura
  2. African Waist
  3. Ban Bang
  4. Ovation ft. Olamide
  5. Rewind
  6. We don’t give a damn
  7. Make time
  8. If I start to talk ft. Dr. SID
  9. Love me hard
  10. Keys to the city ft. Busy Signal
  11. Before nko ft. D’Prince
    12. My Darling: DOWNLOAD
  12. Kolobi
  13. Birthday
  14. Say it
  15. Go down ft. Reekado Banks
  16. Bad ft W.izkid
274 Total Views 3 Views Today

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: