Teen sensation Marcus Rashford makes England’s squad for EURO 2016 (Photo)

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.


England coach Roy Hodgson today named his
final 23 man squad for this summer’s European
Championships in France, including Manchester
United teenage sensation Marcus Rashford, who
scored in his first Europa League game, First
Premier League for Man U and first match for
Andros Townsend and Danny Drinkwater were
the two unfortunate players to be cut out whilst
Liverpool striker Daniel Sturridge made the
squad despite question marks over his fitness.
See the full squad list after the cut…

Have You Read This?   video: Chelsea 2 – 1 West Ham [Premier League] Extended Highlights 2016/17


Goalkeepers: Joe Hart (Manchester City), Fraser
Forster (Southampton), Tom Heaton (Burnley).
Defenders: Gary Cahill (Chelsea), Chris Smalling
(Manchester United), John Stones (Everton),
Kyle Walker (Tottenham Hotspur), Ryan Bertrand
(Southampton), Danny Rose (Tottenham
Hotspur), Nathaniel Clyne (Liverpool).
Midfielders: Dele Alli (Tottenham Hotspur), Ross
Barkley (Everton), Eric Dier (Tottenham Hotspur),
Jordan Henderson (Liverpool), Adam Lallana
(Liverpool), James Milner (Liverpool), Raheem
Sterling (Manchester City), Jack Wilshere
Strikers: Wayne Rooney (Manchester United),
Harry Kane (Tottenham Hotspur), Jamie Vardy
(Leicester City), Daniel Sturridge (Liverpool),
Marcus Rashford (Manchester United).

Have You Read This?   More photos from Super Eaglesplayer, Onazi Ogenyi'shoneymoon
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

About Author

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: