yX Media - Monetize your website traffic with us

YBNL boss, Olamide releases his 10th studio project DOWNLOADtagged “UY Scuti”

The new project is an 11 tracks studio album which comes following his previously heard album “Carpie Diem” which was released in October 2020.

“UY Scuti” features his longtime friend, Phyno and fast rising acts like Fave, Jaywillz, and Layydoe.

Enjoy below


1. Need For Speed || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Jailer (feat. Jaywillz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Rock || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Julie || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Rough Up (feat. Layydoe) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Want (feat. Fave) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. PonPon (feat. Fave) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Cup Of Tea || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Somebody (feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. So Much More || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.