Cassper Nyovest releases Album tracklist

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

South African rapper Cassper Nyovest who’s working on his second studio album ‘Refiloe’ has released the tracklist for his album.

The album features Black motion, American rapper The Game, DJ Drama and more. Check out the tracklist below.
1. Mmangwane
2. Refiloe
3. Malome(interlude) f. Mahotella Queens
4. War Ready
5. Ajah In Motion
6. Find My Way f. Black Motion
7. Mama i Made It
8. Bheki’ndaba Zakho
9. Upper f. Carpo
10. 428 to LA f. Casey Veggies
11. Le Mpitse
12. Tse Tswembu Tse Blind f. Dj Drama
13. Monate So f. Doc Shebeleza
14. Cooking In Da Kitchen f. The Game
15. Fever f. Stonebwoy
16. A lot in Live For f. Tshego & Alie Keys
17. No Worries

Have You Read This?   Pherari - Bae (Prod. Killertunes)
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

About Author

Blogger With Passion, Computer Engineer, Online Personality. Twitter & IG @Smash9ja. I Love What I Do & I Do What I Love. Call Me Smash

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: