Federal ministries may be slashed to 25

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

President Buhari has slashed the federal ministries from 29 to 25. Judging by the recently appointed Permanent Secretaries and the ministries they were assigned to, the new ministries are: Agric and Rural Development, Communications, Transportation, Information and Culture, Defence, Education, Budget and National Planning, Finance, Foreign Affairs, Health, Trade and Investment, Internal Affairs, Science and Technology, Justice, Labour and Productivity, Petroleum Resources, Women Affairs, Federal Capital Territory, Water Resources, Environment, Niger Delta Affairs, Youth and Sports, Works and Housing, Solid Minerals, and Power.

Have You Read This?   N_Mic – My Money (Prod. by Babariq)
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

About Author

Blogger With Passion, Computer Engineer, Online Personality. Twitter & IG @Smash9ja. I Love What I Do & I Do What I Love. Call Me Smash

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: