Music: Olamide Half Album Eyah Mayweather Buy the Full Album On Itunes.

The YBNL Boss Olamide Sneh Shows Its All About Consistency and His Love for The Streets As He drops His 5th album in 5 years

For Music & Video Promotion, Hype, Website Design Contact: Call or Whatsapp: +2347068771132, BBM: 2AFF1C94

Yebaaa.. Download Below..

Track list below

You Missed!!!  Woman told by medics pregnancy could kill her dies 3 weeks after giving birth

1. Eyan Mayweather – DOWNLOAD

2. Inferiority Complex – DOWNLOAD

3. Don’t Stop – DOWNLOAD

4. Where The Man – DOWNLOAD

5. Igara Chicken – DOWNLOAD

6. Boom Boom Boom – DOWNLOAD

7. Ball – DOWNLOAD

You Missed!!!  Smash9ja Music Premier: JayDon Jec - Wire Legit @jaydonjec @smash9ja

8. Arara – DOWNLOAD

9. Say Something – DOWNLOAD 

10. Be Happy – DOWNLOAD

Sorry We Just Had to Update Half Of It To avoid failing the Piracy Policy. Buy Full Album Here.. Thanks

You Missed!!!  MUSIC: SOLACE {@emperor_solace} - “CONFAM”. (PROD BY @dominasbeat)

193 Total Views 3 Views Today

Add Comment